Five Question Friday 10-14

WHOO HOO!! This is Women of Faith Weekend – just me & my girl

1. Do you prefer your ice cream in a bowl or in a cone?
Well now that depends, in a bowl I want my ice cream with all the toppings but if I don’t have all the toppings I want a cone.

2. What three things do you love the smell of?
Turkey in the oven on Thanksgiving; Apple Cinnamon anything; and Baby scent

3. Giftcards or no? (In regards to gift giving…)
Generally yes, it is a way to make sure that the receiver is getting something that they really want.

4. What sports did you play in high school if any and do you still play them?
I played Softball and Volleyball. I do not still play them. I wish that I had continued to play.

5. Were you in band in high school? What instrument did you play?
No band in high school. I did play in Middle School, I played the Flute, Clarinet, and Oboe.

One thought on “Five Question Friday 10-14

  1. Oh, I didn’t think about turkey… that’s a wonderful smell.

    My 5Q5 answers are posted HERE if you’d like to take a peek.

Leave a Reply

