Five Question Friday


1. What do you listen to while driving?
Depends on my mood. Seriously. I like country and I like listening to the current pop songs. I also have some fav christian bands too.

2. What is your least favorite thing about Fall?
This one is hard… I really like fall. It’s my favorite season. It’s not too cold. It is starting to cool off though. It has the pretty colors. I guess if I lived somewhere that I had to rake leaves I might feel differently. But I don’t so – Fall is still my favorite time.

3. What does your dream house look like, inside and out?
2 Story, Porch all the way round (que country song here), big – I mean big kitchen with an island and the hanging pot rack thing. Separate game room from living room where there is a pool table and a tv for game systems. In the country, but not so far that it takes an hour to get to town.

4. Would you ever own a minivan?
that’s funny. Owned one – actually have owned more than one. Currently don’t own one, but borrow one to drive quite a bit. The minivan stereotype doesn’t bother me much – I would prefer the ride of a Suburban or Trailblazer though.

5. Do you wash new clothes before wearing them?
Depends on how desperate I was. I have on rare occasion wore something before washing. I am a bit of a germaphobe so I would much prefer to wash first.

One thought on “Five Question Friday

  1. Nicole says:

    I don’t think I could ever feel comfortable in a minivan! I like my Jeep 🙂 Have you seen 10 on 10? You take 10 pictures over 10 hours on the 10th of each month and post them to your blog. I do it when I remember. As I was doing it today something made me think of you and thought that you would probably like to do it too! It’s probably too late for this month but you could join next month! Here is the link to mine for today: http://runningthemarathonoflife.blogspot.com/2010/10/ten-over-ten-on-tenth-of-tenth-of-tenth.html and here is the Ten on Ten blog: http://tenontenphotojournal.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

