Lovely Blog Award

Super Excited!! I received the Lovely Blog Award from my friend Beth. I was totally caught by surprise 🙂 Thank you so much Beth!

3 Things I think are lovely:

My Family (most of the time)
Pictures
Wireless Internet
Cooking
Crafts (projects like sewing, painting, etc)

I’m going to pass this award onto three other blogs that I really like also:

Miranda’s Feelin’ Frugal – This is a good friend & posts about great deals 🙂

Love that Max – I just read this today in a magazine that came out over the summer.

Five Crooked Halos – Just started following from the Five Question Friday. I have loved getting to hear some funny stories.

Leave a Reply

