Five Question Friday

1. What is the first nightmare you remember?  I remember very vividly – shark attack. Now when Jaws was originally released I was like 1. So I know that it wasn’t from watching that. I still really don’t like the ocean. If I do actually go to the ocean, I will not go beyond my waist and I have to be able to see my feet at all times.

2. Even if you’re not a sports fan, what’s your favorite sport to play/watch? I played softball and volleyball in high school. I have always been an avid sports fan and I married an avid sports fan. It would really be easier to say the sports that I don’t like to watch – tennis, basketball (unless it is the finals), and golf.

3. If you could pull off one piece of trendy fashion, what would you want it to be (jeggings, hats, thigh high boots, etc.)? Call me crazy but the thigh high boots. I think they are so neat looking, but I could never ever pull that off.

4. Did you make good grades in school? Yes. In elementary, pretty much all A’s. In middle school, friends became a bit more important and so A’s & B’s. In high school, skipped a grade and still graduated with honors.

5. What magazines do you subscribe to? Digital Photography (for me), Seventeen (for daughter), and National Geographic (for boys)

2 thoughts on “Five Question Friday

  1. Nicki says:

    I’m the same way about the ocean! I never had nightmares about it, but I will not go in over my head or even over my waist. I’ll splash around in it though, but it terrifies me at the same time as I’m having fun. When I was little I was afraid that man-o-wars would come through the faucet while I was taking a bath!!!

  2. Beth says:

    Tiana, I love reading your blog and wanted to let you know that I am awarding you with the Lovely Blog Award.

    The fun rules for recipients:
    1. Put the One Lovely Blog award logo on your blog and/or in a new post.
    2. In a new post, share 3 things you think are lovely
    3. Pass the award on to 3 fellow bloggers.
    4. Link the nominees within your post.
    5. Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
    6. Share the love and link to the person whom you received the award.

Leave a Reply

