Stuck

I have just been stuck in a rut.  I haven’t blogged in a couple of months and the only reason why – cuz I didn’t want to.

I have been just going through the motions – get up, go to work, come home, cook dinner, go to bed – repeat.  I have been doing a lot of thinking – really if I’m being honest – a lot of over thinking.  I want to analyze and break down every little thing.  Sometimes that good, but for me especially – not so much.  It causes me in particular to stay thinking when I really need to be doing.  Instead of thinking about how I would like for things to be different, I need to just make a plan and start working on it.  Instead of thinking, gee it would be fun to tell everyone about that – I just need to hop on the computer and just go ahead and tell everyone.

So here’s to turning over a new leaf…  I am starting right now working on my plan.

Leave a Reply

