ReWind

The past couple of weeks have just been absolutely crazy.  After some crazy scheduling issues the last month, I am finally back on the schedule taking pictures.  I love taking pictures – it is just fun, creative, and I get to attempt to make someone else happy.  So I am back working 6 or 7 days a week.  Then last week, I had some kind of stomach bug – I won’t go into details cuz that is just gross.  It was just not a fun week.

But this is a new week (ok so we are halfway through the new week already) and I am excited about everything.  RPC on Sunday was amazing, then watched a couple of chic flicks with my daughter (and sons somewhat belligerently).  Then topped off the evening with a quiet dinner out with my hubby.   So this week started off great.

I am really excited about some projects in the making – more on this later.

So at any rate, that’s my little rewind.  Sorry I’ve been invisible lately.

Leave a Reply

